Author Topic: Cross eyed Hillary?  (Read 1264 times)

Offline DiogenesLamp

Cross eyed Hillary?
« on: September 19, 2016, 09:48:30 pm »
In this video it looks like Hillary goes cross eyed from time to time.

https://youtu.be/x72oBpk9WPI

Oh,  and link.

http://www.theamericanmirror.com/mystery-going-hillarys-eyes-philly-speech/
« Last Edit: September 19, 2016, 09:54:16 pm by DiogenesLamp »
‘What all the wise men promised has not happened, and what all the damned fools said would happen has come to pass.’
— Lord Melbourne —

Offline Suppressed

Re: Cross eyed Hillary?
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2016, 10:18:16 pm »
In this video it looks like Hillary goes cross eyed from time to time.

https://youtu.be/x72oBpk9WPI

Where?  She alternates between crowd, cameras, and teleprompter.  I never see any tracking errors.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline DiogenesLamp

« Reply #2 on: September 20, 2016, 12:02:28 am »
Where?  She alternates between crowd, cameras, and teleprompter.  I never see any tracking errors.

If you didn't see it,  you didn't see it.  I saw it,  but I can't see it for you. 

‘What all the wise men promised has not happened, and what all the damned fools said would happen has come to pass.’
— Lord Melbourne —

Offline libertybele

« Reply #3 on: September 20, 2016, 12:32:35 am »
Sat and watched Hillary spew a load of nonsense and did NOT see Hillary go cross eyed.  As I stated previously, the upcoming debate is going to be extremely stressful.  Everyone will be watching her and looking for any signs of illness; including crossed eyes that only some can see.
Romans 12:16-21