Author Topic: The 10 Most Important Reasons Trump Would Make a Great President.....  (Read 17733 times)

Offline Suppressed

Re: The 10 Most Important Reasons Trump Would Make a Great President.....
« Reply #275 on: July 26, 2016, 08:30:05 pm »
However those who have actually met with the man say vastly  differently......

Not those I know personally.

They are some of the strongest neverTrumpers I know.  But they won't speak openly... they have families, bills, and careers.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Jazzhead

• Blue lives matter
« Reply #276 on: July 26, 2016, 08:41:05 pm »
You're wrong. At this point we don't give a bleep what you (#NeverTrump) do.

Mr. Trump will triumph over Hillary Clinton in November with or without you...

To the contrary, there seems to be a lot of obsessive concern about what us #NeverTrumps will do.   

Some of us will vote to defeat Trump, some of will remain agnostic, some of us will actively work for a third party alternative. 

But all of us,  I think, will not be silent when asked by friends, family, neighbors and colleagues:   Trump is dangerous and unfit to be President! 
It's crackers to slip a rozzer the dropsy in snide

Offline WAC

« Reply #277 on: July 26, 2016, 08:45:04 pm »
Your vote is yours to do with as you please. And so is mine!

Silver Pines

« Reply #278 on: July 26, 2016, 08:50:42 pm »