Author Topic: There Is No Other, More ‘Presidential’ Donald Trump  (Read 6621 times)

Offline Suppressed

And you refuted nothing. You know I am right and instead of admitting it doubled down on the dishonest reporting of what he was meeting the NRA for. Which by the way doubled down on the omission of what he said again.

I quoted him directly.

Did he mean what he tweeted or not?

Are you going back to your idea that he's not responsible for what he tweets (or says)?

Straightforward question: did he specify "some" when implying our service personnel were stealing?  Can you provide video evidence that contradicts the clear evidence against him?
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Mechanicos

I quoted him directly.

Did he mean what he tweeted or not?

Are you going back to your idea that he's not responsible for what he tweets (or says)?

Straightforward question: did he specify "some" when implying our service personnel were stealing?  Can you provide video evidence that contradicts the clear evidence against him?
Straight forward question did he say "all" when implying our service personnel were stealing? Red Herring on your part, The fact is Trump was right here and you do not get to change the issue with parsing and dissembling  because you got caught.
Trump is for America First.
"Crooked Hillary Clinton is the Secretary of the Status Quo – and wherever Hillary Clinton goes, corruption and scandal follow." D. Trump 7/11/16

Did you know that the word ‘gullible’ is not in the dictionary?

Isaiah 54:17

Offline Suppressed