Author Topic: Trump steals photo of black family; tweets it out as if they are supporters  (Read 22106 times)

Offline Suppressed

Sorry but that has not been demonstrated. That's been alleged by TDS people only. When you get proof the original sender did not have authority to use it get back to us.

That's why I said "if".

So, you agree with me, if that is true, right?
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Suppressed

Odds are is a Stock photo of a family.

So you are accusing a news organization of running a stock photo when reporting on an event?

Wow.  Interesting theory.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Mechanicos

Going to remind the #4Hillary crowd of a Fact. Trump is in-your-face in what he does. Hes not sneaky like a Cuban Lawyer with sealed records blaming a PAC.
Trump is for America First.
"Crooked Hillary Clinton is the Secretary of the Status Quo – and wherever Hillary Clinton goes, corruption and scandal follow." D. Trump 7/11/16

Did you know that the word ‘gullible’ is not in the dictionary?

Isaiah 54:17

Oceander

Going to remind the #4Hillary crowd of a Fact. Trump is in-your-face in what he does. Hes not sneaky like a Cuban Lawyer with sealed records blaming a PAC.

Waaah.  You won't bow to my orange god.  waaah.

pathetic.