Author Topic: Ann Coulter: I Despise Carly Fiorina with the ‘Hot, Hot Hate of 1,000 Suns’  (Read 8854 times)

Offline Lando Lincoln

Coulter has such a sudden and quick mind.  She is fearless, incredibly resourceful,  and she possesses a recollection that can be astounding.  That she wastes it in such a manner is indicative of the times.  She takes all of that and turns it into a schtick.
There are some among us who live in rooms of experience we can never enter.
John Steinbeck

Offline Luis Gonzalez

• Boiling Frogs
Same here, but I would not break my loyalty.  I have been voting since 1977, if Trump is the nominee I would seriously consider writing in a Republican candidate, with Fiorina, Carson, Walker, Cruz, Rubio, Jindal being my top choices.

Yes, same here.

I'll write in another one of the GOP candidates.

Many people I know are right there with me.
"Those are my principles, and if you don't like them... well, i have others." - Groucho Marx

Offline Lando Lincoln

In 1972 I was standing with others at the card catalog at the wonderful research library of the University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee when a student reporter from the school newspaper approached.  She asked if we were all registered to vote and all but one said yes.  She asked who among us was voting for McGovern and all said yes except me and the unregistered gal.  She asked who was supporting Nixon and I said I was.  When she asked the unregistered voter why she wasn't involved in the process, the gal said, "I'm apathetic.  I like being apathetic."  I'll never forget it.

I have voted for Republicans ever since.
There are some among us who live in rooms of experience we can never enter.
John Steinbeck

Online DCPatriot

• "...and the winning number is...not yours!

Is it Donald Trump's mission to get Social Conservatives riled up on social media? 

To be 'put on display' as heartless ba$bleep?  (regarding his deportation plan)