Author Topic: Barnicle Calls Palin a 'Moron'  (Read 4881 times)

Offline aligncare

Re: Barnicle Calls Palin a 'Moron'
« Reply #50 on: March 10, 2014, 07:02:36 pm »
Oh, goody. Another Palin thread. I'm going back to the beginning to catch up while I eat my lunch. (3pm and I'm just getting to eat lunch. Being in healthcare ain't like it used to be)

Offline sinkspur

« Reply #51 on: March 10, 2014, 07:04:53 pm »

How does it feel to be perfect?

Tell us. 
Roy Moore's "spiritual warfare" is driving past a junior high without stopping.

Offline sinkspur

« Reply #52 on: March 10, 2014, 07:06:37 pm »
So.............if she gets a voice coach, will your hostile opinion toward her soften?  (As a voice instructor, I'm interested in your opinion).

I have no idea if aggravating the left is gaining any votes, but if you know anything about politics, sinkspur, you know that energizing your base is a very important part of the process.

And Sarah, hate her or not, energizes.

Nah. 

If Palin looked like Barbara Mikulski, no one would pay her one minute of attention.

Offline happyg

« Reply #53 on: March 10, 2014, 07:08:49 pm »
Nah. 

If Palin looked like Barbara Mikulski, no one would pay her one minute of attention.

evidently, you  look at her without listening to what she has to say.

Offline musiclady

« Reply #54 on: March 10, 2014, 07:27:03 pm »
Nah. 

True confession, sink?

She could look like Quasimodo, and thinking conservatives (like me) would listen to her.

You just gave us an unfortunate look into your priorities, my friend.   ^-^
Character still matters.  It always matters.

I wear a mask as an exercise in liberty and love for others.  To see it as an infringement of liberty is to entirely miss the point.  Be kind.

"Sometimes I think the Church would be better off if we would call a moratorium on activity for about six weeks and just wait on God to see what He is waiting to do for us. That's what they did before Pentecost."   - A. W. Tozer