Author Topic: Headlock Helen - the Woman Superhero of Portland  (Read 993 times)

Offline endicom

Headlock Helen - the Woman Superhero of Portland
« on: July 03, 2018, 11:08:25 pm »
The People's Cube
Red Square
July 3, 2018

Excerpt:

However, with all due respect to Panman's superpowers, if you look closer on the high-resolution video below, in the bottom right-hand corner (at 7:42) you will observe a scene with a superwoman - let's call her Headlock Helen - catching another Antifa man into a headlock and dropping him to the ground.

More...  http://thepeoplescube.com/peoples-blog/headlock-helen-the-woman-superhero-of-portland-t20193.html

Pictures I decline to steal at link.

Offline Suppressed

Re: Headlock Helen - the Woman Superhero of Portland
« Reply #1 on: July 05, 2018, 03:20:47 am »
That website is like the waiting room of an STD clinic! Be sure you virus scanners and blockers are up to date!
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline endicom

« Reply #2 on: July 05, 2018, 03:59:14 am »
That website is like the waiting room of an STD clinic! Be sure you virus scanners and blockers are up to date!

I'm running a script blocker so I don't see that stuff.

Offline corbe

« Reply #3 on: July 05, 2018, 04:08:26 am »
   The title alone blew me away, 'Headlock Helen'. I don't even need to read past what @endicom posted.
   Thanks Dude.
No government in the 12,000 years of modern mankind history has led its people into anything but the history books with a simple lesson, don't let this happen to you.

Offline Sighlass

• Didn't vote for McCain Dole Romney Trump !
« Reply #4 on: July 05, 2018, 05:51:34 am »