Author Topic: Cardiac Related Deaths During 2013 in the Contiguous USA Compared to Waffle House Locations.  (Read 1646 times)

Offline Suppressed

Cardiac Related Deaths During 2013 in the Contiguous USA Compared to Waffle House Locations.

You should be able to click for full size

from r/dataisbeautiful

https://www.reddit.com/r/dataisbeautiful/comments/7dnnng/cardiac_related_deaths_during_2013_in_the/

Top comment:

PolarisOrbit   4956 points   23 hours ago
I know we are not supposed to mistake correlation for causation, but the implication here seems clear: Cardiac Deaths cause Waffle Houses.

@Freya  @Hopalong Ginsberg
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Cyber Liberty

• Coffee! Donuts! Kittens!
  • Administrator
  • 🌵🌵🌵
It's obvious.
For unvaccinated, we are looking at a winter of severe illness and death — if you’re unvaccinated — for themselves, their families, and the hospitals they’ll soon overwhelm. Sloe Joe Biteme 12/16
I will NOT comply.

Castillo del Cyber Autonomous Zone ~~~~~>                          :dontfeed:

Offline Sanguine

• Ex-member
That's great!

Online DCPatriot

• "...and the winning number is...not yours!
HOLY CRAP!   
"It aint what you don't know that kills you.  It's what you know that aint so!" ...Theodore Sturgeon

"Journalism is about covering the news.  With a pillow.  Until it stops moving."    - David Burge (Iowahawk)

"It was only a sunny smile, and little it cost in the giving, but like morning light it scattered the night and made the day worth living" F. Scott Fitzgerald

Offline RoosGirl