Author Topic: White Supremacist Richard Spencer Tries to Enter DeploraBall – GETS TOSSED TO STREET  (Read 3963 times)

Offline endicom

Gateway Pundit
Lucian
Jan. 20, 2017

Editor’s note: I have been blogging for 12 years and have never heard of this guy until this year. In all of my years of following the conservative movement I have never met a white supremacist, Nazi or KKK member who was out and proud. And the way Richard Spencer was acting last night makes me think this guy is a leftist plant. Don’t believe the #FakeNews media. We disavow Richard Spencer.

after being disavowed by Donald Trump who said that he doesn’t stand for what Richard Spencer does. Richard Spencer decided to purchase a ticket to the Deploraball after being shunned by conservative academia, policy & media. The conservative community agrees this guy is crazy, he was given a polite response saying the organization and movement doesn’t believe that hes conservative, rather he’s a white supremacist and immediately refunded his tickets.

More... http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/01/white-supremacist-richard-spencer-tries-enter-deploraball-gets-tossed-street/

geronl

People who call themselves deplorable having standards.

It's hilarious.

HonestJohn

Richard Spencer has been around the conservative blogosphere since around 2007.

From Wikipedia (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Richard_B._Spencer#Career):

Career

From March 2007 to December 2007, Spencer was an Assistant Editor at The American Conservative magazine. According to founding editor Scott McConnell, Spencer was fired from The American Conservative because his views were considered too extreme. From January 2008 to December 2009, he was executive editor of Taki's Magazine.

In March 2010, Spencer founded AlternativeRight.com, a website he edited until 2012. He says he created the term alt-right.