Yes
3 (37.5%)
No
5 (62.5%)
What is a STEM Major?
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 8

Voting closed: April 28, 2020, 02:42:45 am

Author Topic: Are you a STEM major?  (Read 1600 times)

Offline truth_seeker

• Common Sense Results Oriented Conservative Veteran
Are you a STEM major?
« on: March 18, 2020, 01:43:02 am »
Are you a STEM  major?

Science Technology Economics Math

"God must love the common man, he made so many of them.�  Abe Lincoln

Offline Smokin Joe

• I was a "conspiracy theorist". Now I'm just right.
Re: Are you a STEM major?
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2020, 01:13:27 am »
No, I'm a graduate. (Science)
How God must weep at humans' folly! Stand fast! God knows what he is doing!
Seventeen Techniques for Truth Suppression

Of all tyrannies, a tyranny sincerely exercised for the good of its victims may be the most oppressive. It would be better to live under robber barons than under omnipotent moral busybodies. The robber baron's cruelty may sometimes sleep, his cupidity may at some point be satiated; but those who torment us for our own good will torment us without end for they do so with the approval of their own conscience.

C S Lewis

Offline Hoodat

« Reply #2 on: April 18, 2020, 01:37:16 am »
I are a a graduate. (E)
If a political party does not have its foundation in the determination to advance a cause that is right and that is moral, then it is not a political party; it is merely a conspiracy to seize power.

-Dwight Eisenhower-

"The [U.S.] Constitution is a limitation on the government, not on private individuals ... it does not prescribe the conduct of private individuals, only the conduct of the government ... it is not a charter for government power, but a charter of the citizen's protection against the government."

-Ayn Rand-

Offline Elderberry

• TBR Contributor
« Reply #3 on: April 18, 2020, 01:51:07 am »
No STEMs no SEEDs just BUDs and LEAVEs.

Offline Cyber Liberty

• Coffee! Donuts! Kittens!
  • Administrator
  • 🌵🌵🌵