Author Topic: Televangelist Jim Bakker is now hawking a 'silver gel' he claims can cure 'all venereal diseases' fo  (Read 3797 times)

Offline Suppressed

Sounds like Tammy Fay could have used this......

Cancer is awful.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Frank Cannon

Offline edpc

• Professional Misanthrope - Briefer and Boxer
I disagree.  Circle gets the square.

Offline WingNot

• Resident TBR Curmudgeon
"I'm a man, but I changed, because I had to. Oh well."

Offline GtHawk

• I don't believe in Trump anymore, he's an illusion
Image result for holy snake oil
Silver sells, silver sells
It's Snake Oil time in the city
Ring-a-ling, (ring-a-ling) hear them ring (ting-a-ling)
Soon it will be Banking day

Vulnerable seniors, senile seniors
Skinned in sinister style
Cynically laughing, stolen cash amassing
soon it will be judgment day

Online 240B

• Lord of all things Orange!
  • TBR Advisory Committee
    • I try my best ...
The ranges from $25 for four ounces of the gel version, $40 for one 16-ounce bottle of the liquid version, and $175 and $250 for a case each type, respectively

Who needs a 'case' of venereal cream? Either you got it real bad, or you're running a brothel...
You cannot "COEXIST" with people who want to kill you.
If they kill their own with no conscience, there is nothing to stop them from killing you.
Rational fear and anger at vicious murderous Islamic terrorists is the same as irrational antisemitism, according to the Leftists.

Online Cyber Liberty

• Coffee! Donuts! Kittens!
  • Administrator
  • 🌵🌵🌵