Author Topic: Melania Trump wears a $39 jacket with 'I REALLY DON'T CARE, DO U?' scrawled on the back as she board  (Read 10422 times)

Offline MOD3

Enough with the personal insults.  Take it elsewhere.  Remember, the topic is Melania's jacket.

Offline edpc

• Professional Misanthrope - Briefer and Boxer
Who cares if the jacket is ugly, its on a smokin hot chick who makes great sammiches

You might be disappointed.....

I disagree.  Circle gets the square.

Offline Suppressed

You might be disappointed.....

Vienna sausages, you mean.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline mystery-ak

• Owner
  • Administrator
  • Let's Go Brandon!
Debra Burlingame
1 hr ·

I find Melania's jacket thing indefensible. I really don't care what the back story is. She's the First Lady and when she travels on official business (at taxpayer expense) she is representing the American people, whether she likes it or not. She no longer has the freedom to play by her own rules. That jacket is juvenile. Provocative. And given the context of the border--WHERE SHE WAS HEADED-it made her, and Americans, look callous. Anyone on her staff who encouraged it should be fired for terrible judgment.Debra Burlingame
1 hr ·
Proud Supporter of Tunnel to Towers
Support the USO
Democrat Party...the Party of Infanticide

“Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.”
-Matthew 6:34

Offline Sanguine

• Ex-member
Debra Burlingame
1 hr ·