Author Topic: Former Trump aide mocks 'idiot' who ordered commemorative coins for Kim summit  (Read 2298 times)

Offline Suppressed

Former Trump aide mocks 'idiot' who ordered commemorative coins for Kim summit
BY MORGAN GSTALTER - 05/24/18 11:27 AM EDT
http://thehill.com/blogs/blog-briefing-room/news/389187-ex-trump-campaign-aide-mocks-the-idiot-who-ordered

A former adviser to President Trump’s 2016 campaign mocked the White House for making commemorative coins to mark the now-canceled nuclear summit with North Korean leader Kim Jong Un.

A.J. Delgado mocked “the idiot” in the Trump White House who was too quick to order the coins.

She also jabbed at Trump, who often says he only hires “the best people.”

“Who's the idiot in the WH that green-lit those commemorative coins for a summit that almost certainly wasn't going to happen?” Delgado tweeted. “Amazing. #OnlyTheBestPeople”

[...]
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Right_in_Virginia

Well, since she's got time to comment on this one can only assume she's found daycare for Jason's baby.  Good for her.

Offline WingNot

• Resident TBR Curmudgeon
Slow news day at the Hill.com. 
"I'm a man, but I changed, because I had to. Oh well."

Offline Fantom

Where can I get one of those.... bound to be worth a fortune in a few decades.  The way Little Kim is going the actual coins will most likely glow in the dark.
Those who profess to favor freedom, and yet deprecate agitation, are men who want crops without plowing up the ground, they want rain without thunder and lightning, they want the ocean without the awful roar of its many waters.

Frederick Douglass

Offline corbe