Author Topic: Milo Yiannopolous gets married in Hawaii  (Read 1489 times)

Offline Suppressed

Milo Yiannopolous gets married in Hawaii
« on: October 02, 2017, 01:54:52 am »
Milo Yiannopolous gets married in Hawaii
By KATE FELDMAN   NEW YORK DAILY NEWS
Sunday, October 1, 2017, 3:26 PM
http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/gossip/milo-yiannopolous-married-hawaii-article-1.3534641

Milo Yiannopolous has tied the knot.

The controversial former Breitbart editor married a mystery man over the weekend in Hawaii.

[...]

+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Applewood

Re: Milo Yiannopolous gets married in Hawaii
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2017, 03:20:22 am »
Excuse me while I hurl.

Offline RoosGirl

« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2017, 03:32:35 am »
LOL  The article calls him an "alt-right leader".

Offline mountaineer

« Reply #3 on: October 02, 2017, 11:02:52 am »
LOL  The article calls him an "alt-right leader".
I still don't know what that is.  :shrug:
Support Israel's emergency medical service. afmda.org

Offline driftdiver

• I could eat it raw but why when I have fire
« Reply #4 on: October 02, 2017, 11:04:26 am »
To he'll in a handbasket
Fools mock, tongues wag, babies cry and goats bleat.

Offline Applewood

« Reply #5 on: October 02, 2017, 11:07:02 am »
I still don't know what that is.  :shrug:

I just call them "fake conservatives."

Offline mountaineer

« Reply #6 on: October 02, 2017, 11:07:59 am »
I just call them "fake conservatives."
That works. Also "plants."
Support Israel's emergency medical service. afmda.org

Offline Applewood

« Reply #7 on: October 02, 2017, 11:19:05 am »