Author Topic: One of Fox News’ biggest stars accused of sending penis photo to female co-workers  (Read 16693 times)

Wingnut

Give us some time...some of us don't wake up until p.m.   22222frying pan

What he said. 

It's not everyday someone post such a titillating subject topic. 

Offline Cripplecreek

• Constitutional Extremist
Boling suspended.

Offline Weird Tolkienish Figure

• Technical
Boling suspended.

Pretty stiff penalty wouldn't you say?

Offline RoosGirl

Maybe he won't act so cocksure of himself anymore.

Offline Suppressed

That's a fallacy.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

• Technical

:silly:

Can we all agree that people involved with politics and the media taking pictures of their junk and sending it to people never ends well?

Wingnut

Boling took his cue from A. Weiner.

Offline dfwgator

I must commend the members on the fact this thread has not degenerated to the point I would have expected!

You were saying?

Online DB

The way to stop something like this is print it out multiple times with just the source phone number and post it on the walls around the building... Assuming you really believed they sent it and were not hacked...

Offline Cripplecreek

The way to stop something like this is print it out multiple times with just the source phone number and post it on the walls around the building... Assuming you really believed they sent it and were not hacked...

Photoshop some warts and sores on it first.

Offline ABX

• Words full of sound and fury, signifying nothing.
Language alert but brutally honest. Be sure to click 'read more' for a long rant on this from someone who saw it first hand.

Offline ABX