Author Topic: LIVE: President Trump's Islam Speech in Saudi Arabia - 5/21/17  (Read 7064 times)

Offline Suppressed

Re: LIVE: President Trump's Islam Speech in Saudi Arabia - 5/21/17
« Reply #75 on: May 22, 2017, 02:14:59 am »
Because the #nevertrumpers have an attention span about as long as their dicks.

I guess you're noting that they are quite long, still remembering a speech from 8 years ago.

And because @DCPatriot brought it up.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Online Right_in_Virginia

« Reply #76 on: May 22, 2017, 02:27:11 am »
I just don't understand   :shrug: ....  With this visit in it entirety and speech specifically:   Barriers and taboos broken, alliances strengthen, economic ties reinforced,  hope for peace in the region reignited, Iran isolated.  We are strong again; respected ... welcomed, and taken seriously again for the right reasons. 

« Last Edit: May 22, 2017, 02:29:27 am by Right_in_Virginia »

Offline anubias

« Reply #77 on: May 22, 2017, 03:51:46 am »
I just don't understand   :shrug: ....  With this visit in it entirety and speech specifically:   Barriers and taboos broken, alliances strengthen, economic ties reinforced,  hope for peace in the region reignited, Iran isolated.  We are strong again; respected ... welcomed, and taken seriously again for the right reasons.

Lots of happy folks at Lockheed Martin in Ft. Worth.

Online corbe

« Reply #78 on: May 22, 2017, 03:52:57 am »

You got all that from a visit and a speech, that's phenomenal @Right_in_Virginia I should start paying more attention, obviously.