Author Topic: My time in 7/11  (Read 1398 times)

Offline 240B

• Lord of all things Orange!
  • TBR Advisory Committee
    • I try my best ...
My time in 7/11
« on: March 08, 2017, 01:36:37 pm »
So i stopped by 7/11 for some gas and coffee. It's like I stepped into the Star Wars bar. There were 15 different languages going on all at once. The cashier would ask me a question in Spanish, I would answer in English, and it was all good. In the background there was Russian and Hebrew and some gibberish I don't know what it was. I think I even heard some Klingon being spoken, but I am only a novice, so I'm not sure.

Multiculturalism on steroids.
You cannot "COEXIST" with people who want to kill you.
If they kill their own with no conscience, there is nothing to stop them from killing you.
Rational fear and anger at vicious murderous Islamic terrorists is the same as irrational antisemitism, according to the Leftists.

Online Elderberry

• TBR Contributor
Re: My time in 7/11
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2017, 01:43:05 pm »
We haven't had any 7/11s in my neck of the woods in many years. The last one I've seen was in Mexico.

Offline Weird Tolkienish Figure

• Technical
« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2017, 01:47:13 pm »
So i stopped by 7/11 for some gas and coffee. It's like I stepped into the Star Wars bar. There were 15 different languages going on all at once. The cashier would ask me a question in Spanish, I would answer in English, and it was all good. In the background there was Russian and Hebrew and some gibberish I don't know what it was. I think I even heard some Klingon being spoken, but I am only a novice, so I'm not sure.

Multiculturalism on steroids.

Yeah...

Thinking out loud here though: