Author Topic: Drudge Report Headlines: National Enquirer Reports That Hillary's Fixer Breaks Ranks: "I Arranged Sex Trysts For Her — With Men & WOMEN"  (Read 5657 times)

Offline DiogenesLamp

wake me when it is something better than the National Enquirer. Wikileaks at the very least.

Did you see the FBI report where Under Secretary Kennedy tried to bribe FBI agents with previously unauthorized foreign postings?   

Quid Pro Quo. 

But of course Trump said "Grab the P***y" 11 years ago,  so that is  of course a worse ethical lapse than attempting to bribe FBI agents to reclassify documents. 

‘What all the wise men promised has not happened, and what all the damned fools said would happen has come to pass.’
— Lord Melbourne —

Offline Suppressed

+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline beandog

So you think the world is ready for a Lesbian Hate-Witch that has screaming fits?   

What's the upside to this?
It appears if it were true, she would be bi-sexual.  I imagine her supporters wouldn't care any more than tRump supporters care about the things he has done.

Online corbe

The National Enquirer wasn't ANY better when the DNC was buying their audience with this crap, I can see Donald's money doesn't spend well either.

Must be a NY Value thing, MEDIA/Wall STREET.

If this is the trump campaigns hail mary, better buckle up folks, much turbulence ahead.
« Last Edit: October 18, 2016, 10:22:59 pm by corbe »
No government in the 12,000 years of modern mankind history has led its people into anything but the history books with a simple lesson, don't let this happen to you.

Offline DiogenesLamp

Upside? The NatEnq has that answer too!