Author Topic: Donald Trump on John Kasich: ‘If I got beaten that badly, I wouldn’t show up, either’  (Read 2494 times)

Offline skeeter

Get over yourself. You either do whats right for your own future or go to the stock cars under Hilary's watch while Rapefugess rape your daughters.

Wow. I appreciate the lengths you're going to to try to compel the hesitant to vote for your guy.

He surely isn't making your job any easier.

Offline Suppressed

Seriously, I can't imagine anyone who voted for Kasich who, in the absence of Kasich would have voted for Cruz. 

You should talk with Mech. He seems it's very easy to vote against one's ideology in order to keep an opponent out of office.  I'm sure many, many Kasich voters would vote against Trump even if not for Cruz!
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline RetBobbyMI

Get over yourself. You either do whats right for your own future or go to the stock cars under Hilary's watch while Rapefugess rape your daughters.
Bite me!  And your Trumpistic Brown shirt insults don't change my mind or millions of others turned off by your Trump like attitude. So piss off.
"Life is tough, but it's tougher when you're stupid."  -- John Wayne
"Talk sense to a fool and he calls you foolish.� ? Euripides, The Bacchae
"Sometimes I wonder whether the world is being run by smart people who are putting us on or by imbeciles who really mean it.� ? Laurence J. Peter, The Peter Principle
"A stupid man's report of what a clever man says can never be accurate, because he unconsciously translates what he hears into something he can understand.� ? Bertrand Russell, A History of Western Philosophy

Offline Mechanicos